Legal Notice

In accordance with the provisions of Articles 6-III and 19 of Law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy, known as LCEN, users and visitors of the MENORCA ISLAND site are hereby informed. Legal Notice.

The MENORCA ISLAND site is accessible at the following address: www.menorca-island.fr (hereinafter “the Site”). Access and use of the Site are subject to these “Legal Notices” detailed below as well as to applicable laws and / or regulations.  

Connection, use and access to this Site imply the full and unreserved acceptance of the Internet user of all the provisions of these Legal Notices.

ARTICLE 1 - LEGAL INFORMATION

Pursuant to Article 6 of Law No. 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for Confidence in the Digital Economy, this article specifies the identity of the various stakeholders in the context of its implementation and monitoring. .

 

The MENORCA ISLAND site is edited by:  

Menorca Island - Carrer de la Plana - 07701 Maó, Illes Balears, Menorca

NIF B01889005 | AV license 0029 ME

Intracommunity VAT ESB01889005

Phone: +34 6 11 64 57 02

Mail: welcome@menorca-island.fr

Menorca Island is the receptive branch in Menorca of the Lodge Attitude agency

16 Esplanade du Champ de Mars - Le Seize - 35000 RENNES - FRANCE

Telephone: +33 (0) 6 78 70 34 06

Share capital: € 24,000  

Registration: IM035100032  

SIRET: 508 878 006 00032  

Intra-community VAT number: FR15508878006  

HISCOX Professional Liability Insurance

APST financial guarantee

hereinafter "the Editor"  

 

Publication director :  

David James  

Mail: david@lodge-attitude.fr  

hereinafter "the Director of publication"  

 

Accommodation:  

WIX

hereinafter "the Host"  

 

Site creator:  

Lucie BAUDU  

Mail: luciebaudu@hotmail.fr

ARTICLE 2 - CONTENT

The purpose of the Site is to provide information on all of the company's activities. The owner of the site strives to provide on the Site as precise information as possible. However, it cannot be held responsible for omissions, inaccuracies and deficiencies in the update, whether due to it or to third party partners who provide it with this information.

All the information offered on the Site is given for information only, is not exhaustive, and is subject to change. They are given subject to modifications having been made since they were put online.

ARTICLE 3 - INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND INFRINGEMENT

The owner of the site is the owner of the intellectual property rights and holds the rights of use on all the elements accessible on the site, in particular the texts, images, graphics, logo, icons… Any reproduction, representation, modification, publication, total adaptation or partial of the elements of the site, whatever the means or the process used, is prohibited.

Any unauthorized use of the site or one of these elements will be considered as constituting an infringement and prosecuted in accordance with the provisions of articles L.335-2 and following of the Intellectual Property Code.

ARTICLE 4 - ACCESSIBILITY

The Site is in principle accessible to users 24 / 24h and 7 / 7d, except interruption, scheduled or not, for maintenance needs or in case of force majeure.

If it is impossible to access the Site, it undertakes to do its utmost to restore access. The Site cannot be held responsible for any damage, whatever its nature, resulting from its unavailability.

ARTICLE 5 - COOKIES POLICY

The MENORCA ISLAND site may use “cookie” techniques allowing it to process statistics and traffic information, facilitate navigation and improve the service for the convenience of the user. In accordance with European legislation, the MENORCA ISLAND site has updated its privacy policy regarding cookies. The user is free to accept or refuse cookies from all websites by modifying the settings of his internet browser.

ARTICLE 6 - CONTACT

For any report of illegal content or activities, the User can contact the Publisher at the following address: welcome@menorca-island.fr, or by registered mail with acknowledgment of receipt sent to the Publisher at the contact details specified in these legal notices.

Mentions légales

Conformément aux dispositions des Articles 6-III et 19 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, dite L.C.E.N., il est porté à la connaissance des utilisateurs et visiteurs du site MENORCA ISLAND les présentes mentions légales.

Le site MENORCA ISLAND est accessible à l'adresse suivante : www.menorca-island.fr (ci-après « le Site »). L'accès et l'utilisation du Site sont soumis aux présentes « Mentions Légales » détaillées ci-après ainsi qu'aux lois et/ou règlements applicables. 

La connexion, l'utilisation et l'accès à ce Site impliquent l'acceptation intégrale et sans réserve de l'internaute de toutes les dispositions des présentes Mentions Légales.

ARTICLE 1 - INFORMATIONS LÉGALES

En vertu de l'Article 6 de la Loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la Confiance dans l’Économie Numérique, il est précisé dans cet article l'identité des différents intervenants dans le cadre de sa réalisation et de son suivi.

 

Le site MENORCA ISLAND est édité par : 

Menorca Island - Carrer de la Plana - 07701 Maó, Illes Balears, Menorca

NIF B01889005 | Licence AV 0029 ME

TVA Intracommunautaire ESB01889005

Tel : +34 6 11 64 57 02

Mail : welcome@menorca-island.fr

Menorca Island est la filiale réceptive à Minorque de l'agence Lodge Attitude

16 Esplanade du Champ de Mars - Le Seize - 35000 RENNES - FRANCE

Téléphone : +33(0)6 78 70 34 06

Capital social : 24 000€ 

Immatriculation : IM035100032 

SIRET : 508 878 006 00032 

Numéro TVA intracommunautaire : FR15508878006 

Assurance Responsabilité Professionnelle HISCOX

Garantie financière APST

ci après « l’Éditeur » 

 

Directeur de publication : 

David James 

Mail : david@lodge-attitude.fr 

ci après « le Directeur de publication » 

 

Hébergement : 

WIX

ci après « l'Hébergeur » 

 

Créateur du site : 

Lucie BAUDU 

Mail : luciebaudu@hotmail.fr

ARTICLE 2 - CONTENU

Le Site a pour objet de fournir une information concernant l’ensemble des activités de la société. Le propriétaire du site s’efforce de fournir sur le Site des informations aussi précises que possible. Toutefois, il ne pourra être tenue responsable des omissions, des inexactitudes et des carences dans la mise à jour, qu’elles soient de son fait ou du fait des tiers partenaires qui lui fournissent ces informations.

Toutes les informations proposées sur le Site sont données à titre indicatif, sont non exhaustives, et sont susceptibles d’évoluer. Elles sont données sous réserve de modifications ayant été apportées depuis leur mise en ligne.

ARTICLE 3 - PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE ET CONTREFAÇONS

Le propriétaire du site est propriétaire des droits de propriété intellectuelle et détient les droits d’usage sur tous les éléments accessibles sur le site, notamment les textes, images, graphismes, logo, icônes… Toute reproduction, représentation, modification, publication, adaptation totale ou partielle des éléments du site, quel que soit le moyen ou le procédé utilisé, est interdite.

Toute exploitation non autorisée du site ou de l’un de ces éléments sera considérée comme constitutive d’une contrefaçon et poursuivie conformément aux dispositions des articles L.335-2 et suivants du Code de Propriété Intellectuelle.

ARTICLE 4 - ACCESSIBILITÉ

Le Site est par principe accessible aux utilisateurs 24/24h et 7/7j, sauf interruption, programmée ou non, pour des besoins de maintenance ou en cas de force majeure.

En cas d'impossibilité d'accès au Site, celui-ci s'engage à faire son maximum afin d'en rétablir l'accès. Le Site ne saurait être tenu pour responsable de tout dommage, quelle qu'en soit la nature, résultant de son indisponibilité.

ARTICLE 5 - POLITIQUE DE COOKIES

Le site MENORCA ISLAND a éventuellement recours aux techniques de « cookies » lui permettant de traiter des statistiques et des informations sur le trafic, de faciliter la navigation et d'améliorer le service pour le confort de l'utilisateur. Conformément à la législation européenne, le site MENORCA ISLAND a mis à jour sa politique de confidentialité en matière de cookies. L'utilisateur est libre d'accepter ou de refuser les cookies de tous les sites internet en modifiant les paramètres de son navigateur internet.

ARTICLE 6 - CONTACT

Pour tout signalement de contenus ou d'activités illicites, l'Utilisateur peut contacter l’Éditeur à l'adresse suivante : welcome@menorca-island.fr , ou par courrier recommandé avec accusé de réception adressé à l’Éditeur aux coordonnées précisées dans les présentes mentions légales.